Romero Lubambo :: Brazilian Jazz Guitarist Extraordinaire



"Lubambo, one of Brazilian jazz's premier fingerstylists, is the main attraction... brilliant, rhythmically inventive single-note playing."   — David R. Adler, All Music magazine

Calendar of Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, July 25 2017 Romero Lubambo Group Jazz Standard
New York, NY
Saturday, July 29 through Friday, August 4, 2017 "Samba Meets Jazz" Workshop Endicott College
Beverly, MA
Tuesday, August 15 to Sunday, August 20, 2017 with Trio Da Paz Dizzy's Club Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York City, NY
Tuesday, August 22 to Sunday, August 27, 2017 with Trio Da Paz Dizzy's Club Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York City, NY
Sunday, September 10, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Grand Halle la Villette
Paris, FRA
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Burghof Lorrach
Lorrach, DEU
Thursday, October 5, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Philharmonie Essen
Essen, DEU
Sunday, October 15, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Vienna Konzerthaus
Vienna, AUT
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Espace Carpeaux
Courbevoie, FRA
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Carre Sevigne
Cesson, FRA
Thursday, October 19, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Theatre Scene Nationale
St. Nazaire, FRA
Saturday, October 21, 2017 with Dianne Reeves La Carre Ste-Maxime
St. Maxime, FRA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Auditorium de Lyon
Lyon, FRA
Thursday, October 26, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Bareum Kulturhus
Sandvika, NOR
Friday, October 27, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Kilden Concert Hall
Kristiansand, NOR
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Paramount Theater
Denver, CO
Thursday, November 28 to Sunday, December 3, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Miner Auditorium, SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Friday, December 8, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Midland Center for the Arts
Midland, MI
Saturday, December 9, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Koerner Hall
Toronto, CAN
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 with Dianne Reeves McCain Auditorium
Manhattan, KS
Thursday, December 14, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Powell Symphony Hall
St. Louis, MO
Saturday, December 16, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Macky Auditorium
Boulder, CO
Sunday, December 16, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, CA