Romero Lubambo :: Brazilian Jazz Guitarist Extraordinaire



"Lubambo, one of Brazilian jazz's premier fingerstylists, is the main attraction... brilliant, rhythmically inventive single-note playing."   — David R. Adler, All Music magazine

Calendar of Upcoming Performances

Friday, February 10, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Rose Hall, Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Saturday, February 11, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Rose Hall, Jazz at Lincoln Center
New York, NY
Sunday, February 12, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Berklee Performance Center
Boston, MA
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Mondavi Center for the Arts
Davis, CA
Thursday, February 16, 2017 with Dianne Reeves SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Friday, February 17, 2017 with Dianne Reeves SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Saturday, February 18, 2017 with Dianne Reeves SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Sunday, February 19, 2017 with Dianne Reeves SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Chan Center for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, CAN
Thursday, February 23, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Epcor Center for the Performing Arts
Calgary CAN
Saturday, February 25, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Royce Hall, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Valentine Theater
Toledo, OH
Thursday, March 2, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Camp Concert Hall, University of Richmond
Richmond, VA
Friday, March 3, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Jefferson Center
Roanoke, VA
Saturday, March 4, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Rialto Theater
Atlanta, GA
Saturday, March 11, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Baton Rouge River Center
Baton Rouge, LA
Friday, March 24, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Knight Theater
Charlotte, NC
Saturday, March 25, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Gem Theater
Kansas City, MO
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Orlu Center
Istanbl, TUR
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Theatre d'Orleans
Orleans, FRA
Saturday, April 22, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Chan Center for the Performing Arts
Vancouver, CAN
Sunday, April 23, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Palais de Beaux Arts de Bruxelles
Brussels, BEL
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Ostro
Wielkopolski, POL
Thursday, April 27, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Kontserdimaja
Tallin, EST
Friday, April 28, 2017 with Dianne Reeves Tapiola Hall
Espoo, FIN
Friday, May 5, 2017 with Mary Stallings SFJAZZ Center
San Francisco, CA